What you want to become?

I want to be maid-servant and you,

my assigned home

To sweep your all stress, anxiety

and feeling of lone

I want to be firefighter and you,

my building that caught fire

To blow out your all steam, anger

and feeling of ire

I want to be soldier and you,

my fond country 

To protect and fight for you

against all odds to show my gallantry

I want to be clown and you,

my joy seeking viewer

To put a smile on your face

and make you laugh out louder

I want to be call center agent and you,

my troubled customer 

To manage and solve your all complaints and problems, call on any time, 24×7 service and after all it’s  permanently saved number.

All P.C.: pixabay.com

10 thoughts on “What you want to become?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

