The Unique Blogger Award

wp-image-1484938895

Hello friends,

I am really grateful to all my fellow blogger who and whose blogs had always inspired me to keep writing.

Today, I have been nominated for Unique Blogger Award 2017 for the first time by my lovely follower and also companion whose Blog always motivated and amused me. I really love his writing specially that play with words and that bestfriend. I am very thankful to you bro Shubham. Do visit his blog guys.

Now Rules are as follows:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same ward.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

Answers to Shubham:

1. Tell about the unique person in your personal life? who could never be replaced…

With no doubt it’s my father. Two things I really like the most of him that make him irreplaceable. First, He is really hard working man even it’s technology era but still his hard work level is uncomparable. Second, He always carve out the solution no matter how difficult is the problem. He had always a solution and stay calm in dire situation.

2. Definition of Love for you?

If you care about someone, you trust him/her, you always want to support or help him/her for rest of the life. No matter how you get old, no matter of looks, profile status. Then this is love.

3. Anything you want to tell me about me or my blog? It can be any friendly message or suggestion for improvement…

I am really pleased that you thought of nominating me. I just wanna say that keep playing with words, keep writing story of that bestfriend and keep inspiring all writers and never lose hope, believe in yourself if world go against you. You can alter every opinion by your power of words.👍👍

My Questions for Nominee:

  1. You write…Is it your profession or passion?
  2. Had you ever gone through a situation where you had have to think between career (not in writing) and writing?
  3. What you think about my blog? Is there any suggestion to upgrade my writing? Any unique thing you find in my blog?

So I have nominated my fellow bloggers whose blog I found Unique and deserve nomination…

  1. Piyush Bilandi
  2. Himanshi Shukla
  3. PKVishvamitra
  4. soiba
  5. Alfaazo Ki Udaan
  6. Virus Miki
  7. Shreya Sharma
  8. Renee
  9. sakshibhojane04
  10. yourgallery

 

Wish you luck and keep inspiring and writing✌👍

-Sarvottam Kumar, TaleCity

 

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

